You know,…

It’s been a few weeks since my last post.

After the frenzy that marked the evening of November 8 (I stayed up until nearly 4:00 AM), I’ve been sitting on the sidelines quietly watching the “meltdown” of all these SJW snowflakes.

Personally, I think it’s hilarious. All of the demonstrations, all of the riots, all of the tears, all of the swearing, all of the cries to eliminate the Electoral College, I think it’s hilarious to watch the SJWs and other Hillary supporters crash and burn.

Now, I hope after all of the hype and visceral name calling, that Donald Trump does live up to the “hype” and accomplishes what he set out to do, make America great again.,

Something else I think is funny, I know that all these “snowflakes” who, no doubt, think the end times are upon us, will scurry to their “safe spaces” and promptly be eaten by their therapy dogs.

Leave a Reply

