Pretty Much What I Expected

Well, I’ve been sitting quietly on the sidelines for the last few months, watching what’s going on in DC. It’s pretty much “spot on” as to what I predicted would happen. Instead of everyone working for the good of the country, everyone, and I mean everyone is getting on the bash Trump train.

Just like I predicted. All the professional lifetime politicians would rather spend all their time trying to make Trump fail than working for the good of the country.

Time will tell how all this works out…we’ll see.

Leave a Reply

